Friday, January 31, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Friday, December 13, 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

First Attempt at Character Modeling


Here's my first attempt at low poly character modeling, or character modeling in general.   It's been a fun learning experience so far, now I just got to texture the dang thing.  

Friday, January 11, 2013

Friday, October 19, 2012

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Monday, August 20, 2012